2019 Regional Events

The 2019 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Friday January 4, 2019 Rail Jam 1 Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley View Results
Saturday January 5, 2019 Parallel Giant Slalom 1 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Saturday January 5, 2019 Parallel Giant Slalom 2 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Saturday January 5, 2019 Parallel Slalom 1 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Saturday January 5, 2019 Parallel Slalom 2 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Sunday January 6, 2019 Slopestyle 1 Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Saturday January 12, 2019 Sugarloaf SBX 1 Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf View Results
Sunday January 13, 2019 Sugarloaf SBX 2 Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf View Results
Saturday January 26, 2019 Parallel Slalom 3 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley View Results
Saturday January 26, 2019 Parallel Slalom 4 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley View Results
Sunday February 10, 2019 Parallel Giant Slalom 3 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf View Results
Sunday February 10, 2019 Parallel Giant Slalom 4 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf View Results
Saturday February 16, 2019 Rumble at The River SBX 3 Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Sunday February 17, 2019 Rumble at The River SBX 4 Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Saturday February 23, 2019 Slopestyle 3 NEW DATE Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Full