2021 Regional Competitions

The 2021 Schedule posted below is tentative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday January 30, 2021 Titcomb Rail Jam Under the Lights Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Titcomb View Results
Sunday January 31, 2021 Titcomb Slalom Race 1 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Titcomb View Results
Sunday January 31, 2021 Titcomb Slalom Race 2 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Titcomb View Results
Friday February 5, 2021 Sunday River Slopestyle Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Thursday February 11, 2021 Rumble at the River BX SX Race 1 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Friday February 12, 2021 Rumble at the River BX SX Race 2 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Saturday February 20, 2021 Titcomb Mountain Giant Slalom 1 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Titicomb View Results
Saturday February 20, 2021 Titcomb Mountain Giant Slalom 2 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Titicomb View Results
Friday February 26, 2021 Lost Valley Rail Jam Under the Lights Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley View Results
Sunday February 28, 2021 Sunday River Slopestyle Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Sunday River View Results
Friday March 5, 2021 Lost Valley Slalom Race 1 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Registration Ended 03/01/2021
Friday March 5, 2021 Lost Valley Slalom Race 2 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Registration Ended 03/01/2021
Friday March 12, 2021 Sunday River Giant Slalom Race 1 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Register
Friday March 12, 2021 Sunday River Giant Slalom Race 2 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Register
Sunday March 14, 2021 Titcomb Mountain Rail Jam Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Titcomb Register
Friday March 19, 2021 Sugarloaf Practice Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Register
Saturday March 20, 2021 Sugarloaf Race Day 1 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 03/03/2021
Sunday March 21, 2021 Sugarloaf Race Day 2 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 03/04/2021