2021 Regional Competitions

The 2021 Schedule posted below is tentative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday December 12, 2020 Sunday River Rail Jam Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Register
Friday January 1, 2021 Lost Valley Rail Jam Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Registration Opens 12/15/2020
Sunday January 3, 2021 Sunday River Slopestyle Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Registration Opens 12/17/2020
Friday January 8, 2021 Sugarloaf BX SX Practice Day Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 12/21/2020
Saturday January 9, 2021 Sugarloaf BX SX Race 1 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 12/22/2020
Sunday January 10, 2021 Sugarloaf BX SX Race 2 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 12/23/2020
Friday January 15, 2021 Sunday River Giant Slalom Race 1 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Registration Opens 12/29/2020
Friday January 15, 2021 Sunday River Giant Slalom Race 2 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Registration Opens 12/29/2020
Saturday January 30, 2021 Titcomb Rail Jam Under the Lights Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Titcomb Registration Opens 01/13/2021
Sunday January 31, 2021 Titcomb Slalom Race 1 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Titcomb Registration Opens 01/14/2021
Sunday January 31, 2021 Titcomb Slalom Race 2 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Titcomb Registration Opens 01/14/2021
Friday February 5, 2021 Sugarloaf Slopestyle Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 01/19/2021
Saturday February 6, 2021 Sugarlaof Giant Slalom Race 1 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 01/20/2021
Saturday February 6, 2021 Sugarlaof Giant Slalom Race 2 Giant Slalom Maine Mtn Series Sugarloaf Registration Opens 01/20/2021
Wednesday February 10, 2021 Rumble at River Practice Day Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Registration Opens 01/24/2021
Thursday February 11, 2021 Rumble at the River BX SX Race 1 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Registration Opens 01/25/2021
Friday February 12, 2021 Rumble at the River BX SX Race 2 Ski Cross/Boardercross Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Registration Opens 01/26/2021
Friday February 26, 2021 Lost Valley Rail Jam Under the Lights Rail Jam Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Registration Opens 02/09/2021
Sunday February 28, 2021 Sunday River Slopestyle Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Sunday River Registration Opens 02/11/2021
Friday March 5, 2021 Lost Valley Slalom Race 1 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Registration Opens 02/16/2021
Friday March 5, 2021 Lost Valley Slalom Race 2 Slalom Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Registration Opens 02/16/2021
Saturday March 6, 2021 Lost Valley Spring Fling Slopestyle Slopestyle Maine Mtn Series Lost Valley Registration Opens 02/17/2021