2022 Regional Competitions

The 2022 Schedule posted below is tentative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday November 27, 2021 Giant Slalom 1 Giant Slalom The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Saturday November 27, 2021 Slalom 1 Slalom The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Sunday November 28, 2021 Giant Slalom 2 Giant Slalom The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Sunday November 28, 2021 Slalom 2 Slalom The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Wednesday December 29, 2021 Rail Jam Rail Jam The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Wednesday January 19, 2022 Futures Tour SB Slopestyle The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Thursday January 20, 2022 Futures Tour FS Slopestyle The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Friday January 21, 2022 Futures Tour SB Halfpipe The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Friday January 21, 2022 Futures Tour FS Halfpipe The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Saturday February 5, 2022 Slopestyle 1 Slopestyle The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Sunday February 6, 2022 Slopestyle 2 Slopestyle The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Saturday February 12, 2022 Halfpipe 1 Halfpipe The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Sunday February 13, 2022 Halfpipe 2 Halfpipe The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Tuesday February 22, 2022 Slopestyle 3 Slopestyle The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Wednesday February 23, 2022 Halfpipe 3 Halfpipe The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Saturday February 26, 2022 Ski Cross/Boardercross Ski Cross/Boardercross The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021
Sunday February 27, 2022 Ski Cross/Boardercross Ski Cross/Boardercross The Unbound Series Mammoth Registration Opens 11/01/2021