2020 Regional Events

The 2020 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday January 11, 2020 GLSS SS 1 Slopestyle Great Lakes Series Treetops View Results
Saturday January 11, 2020 GLSS RJ 1 Rail Jam Great Lakes Series Treetops View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 GLSS SBX 1 Boardercross Great Lakes Series Treetops View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 GLSS SL 1 Slalom Great Lakes Series Treetops View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 GLSS GS 1 Giant Slalom Great Lakes Series Treetops View Results
Saturday January 25, 2020 GLSS SBX 2 Boardercross Great Lakes Series Alpine Valley Michigan View Results
Sunday January 26, 2020 GLSS SBX 3 Boardercross Great Lakes Series Alpine Valley Michigan View Results
Saturday February 8, 2020 GLSS SS 3 Slopestyle Great Lakes Series Alpine Valley Michigan View Results
Saturday February 8, 2020 GLSS RJ 2 Rail Jam Great Lakes Series Alpine Valley Michigan View Results
Sunday February 9, 2020 GLSS SL 2 Slalom Great Lakes Series Alpine Valley Michigan View Results
Sunday February 9, 2020 GLSS GS 2 Giant Slalom Great Lakes Series Alpine Valley Michigan View Results
Sunday February 9, 2020 GLSS SBX 4 Boardercross Great Lakes Series Alpine Valley Michigan View Results
Saturday February 22, 2020 GLSS SS 4 Slopestyle Great Lakes Series Boyne Highlands Register
Sunday February 23, 2020 GLSS HP 1 Halfpipe Great Lakes Series Boyne Highlands Register
Sunday February 23, 2020 GLSS HP 2 Halfpipe Great Lakes Series Boyne Highlands Register
Saturday February 29, 2020 GLSS SS 5 Slopestyle Great Lakes Series Treetops Register
Saturday February 29, 2020 GLSS RJ 3 Rail Jam Great Lakes Series Treetops Register
Sunday March 1, 2020 GLSS SL 3 Slalom Great Lakes Series Treetops Register
Sunday March 1, 2020 GLSS GS 3 Giant Slalom Great Lakes Series Treetops Register
Sunday March 1, 2020 GLSS SBX 5 Boardercross Great Lakes Series Treetops Register
Saturday March 7, 2020 GLSS SS 6 Slopestyle Great Lakes Series Mt.Hoilday Register
Saturday March 7, 2020 GLSS RJ 4 Rail Jam Great Lakes Series Mt.Hoilday Register