2020 Regional Events

The 2020 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday December 7, 2019 Rail Jam 1 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Gunstock View Results
Saturday December 28, 2019 Rail Jam 3 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Saturday January 4, 2020 Giant Slalom 1 Giant Slalom New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Saturday January 4, 2020 Giant Slalom 2 Giant Slalom New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Saturday January 4, 2020 Slalom 1 Slalom New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Sunday January 5, 2020 Rail Jam 2 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 Slalom 2 Slalom New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 Slalom 3 Slalom New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 Giant Slalom 3 Giant Slalom New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Saturday January 18, 2020 Slopestyle 1 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Waterville Valley View Results
Friday January 24, 2020 Futures Tour Slopestyle - FIS Age Snowboard Competitors ONLY Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain Results Pending
Saturday January 25, 2020 Futures Tour Halfpipe - FIS Age Snowboard and Freeski Competitors ONLY Halfpipe New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain Results Pending
Sunday January 26, 2020 Futures Tour Slopestyle - FIS Age Freeski Competitors ONLY Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain Results Pending
Saturday February 1, 2020 Slopestyle 2 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain Register
Sunday February 2, 2020 Halfpipe 1 Halfpipe New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain Register
Sunday February 2, 2020 Halfpipe 2 Halfpipe New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain Register
Saturday February 15, 2020 Rail Jam 5 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain Register
Saturday February 22, 2020 Slopestyle 4 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Mount Sunapee Register
Saturday February 29, 2020 Boardercross 2 Boardercross New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain Register
Sunday March 1, 2020 Boardercross 3 Boardercross New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain Register
Saturday March 7, 2020 Boardercross 1 Boardercross New Hampshire Series Gunstock Register
Sunday March 8, 2020 Slopestyle 3 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Gunstock Register