2019 Regional Events

The 2019 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday December 8, 2018 Rail Jam 1 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Gunstock View Results
Saturday December 15, 2018 Rail Jam 2 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain View Results
Saturday December 29, 2018 Rail Jam 3 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Watervile Valley View Results
Saturday January 12, 2019 Giant Slalom 1 Giant Slalom New Hampshire Series Mount Sunapee View Results
Saturday January 12, 2019 Slalom 1 Slalom New Hampshire Series Mount Sunapee View Results
Saturday January 12, 2019 Slalom 2 Slalom New Hampshire Series Mount Sunapee View Results
Saturday January 19, 2019 Slopestyle 1 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Watervile Valley View Results
Saturday January 26, 2019 Halfpipe 1 Halfpipe New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain View Results
Sunday January 27, 2019 Slopestyle 2 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain View Results
Friday February 1, 2019 Rail Jam 4 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Whaleback View Results
Saturday February 2, 2019 Slopestyle 3 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain View Results
Saturday February 9, 2019 Boardercross 1 Boardercross New Hampshire Series Gunstock View Results
Sunday February 10, 2019 Slalom 3 DATE CHANGE Slalom New Hampshire Series Watervile Valley View Results
Sunday February 10, 2019 Giant Slalom 2 DATE CHANGE Giant Slalom New Hampshire Series Watervile Valley View Results
Sunday February 10, 2019 Giant Slalom 3 DATE CHANGE Giant Slalom New Hampshire Series Watervile Valley View Results
Saturday February 16, 2019 Rail Jam 5 Rail Jam New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain View Results
Sunday February 17, 2019 Halfpipe 2 Halfpipe New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain View Results
Sunday February 17, 2019 Halfpipe 3 Halfpipe New Hampshire Series Loon Mountain View Results
Sunday February 24, 2019 Slopestyle 4 Slopestyle New Hampshire Series Mount Sunapee View Results
Saturday March 2, 2019 Boardercross 2 Boardercross New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain View Results
Sunday March 3, 2019 Boardercross 3 Boardercross New Hampshire Series Ragged Mountain View Results