2020 Regional Events

The 2020 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday December 7, 2019 AVSC winter kick of Rail Jam Rail Jam Aspen Snowmass Series Aspen Highlands Register
Saturday December 7, 2019 Aspen Highlands GS 1 Giant Slalom Aspen Snowmass Series Aspen Highlands Register
Saturday December 7, 2019 Aspen Highlands GS 2 Giant Slalom Aspen Snowmass Series Aspen Highlands Register
Sunday December 8, 2019 Aspen Highlands SL 1 Slalom Aspen Snowmass Series Aspen Highlands Register
Sunday December 8, 2019 Aspen Highlands SL 2 Slalom Aspen Snowmass Series Aspen Highlands Register
Saturday December 14, 2019 Aspen Highlands GS 3 Giant Slalom Aspen Snowmass Series Aspen Highlands Register
Saturday December 14, 2019 Aspen Highlands SL 3 Slalom Aspen Snowmass Series Aspen Highlands Register
Sunday January 19, 2020 Snowmass Halfpipe 1 Halfpipe Aspen Snowmass Series Snowmass Register
Saturday February 1, 2020 Snowmass Halfpipe 2 Halfpipe Aspen Snowmass Series Snowmass Register
Sunday February 2, 2020 Snowmass Slopestyle 1 Slopestyle Aspen Snowmass Series Snowmass Register
Saturday February 8, 2020 Snowmass Slopestyle 2 Slopestyle Aspen Snowmass Series Snowmass Register
Sunday February 9, 2020 Buttermilk Boardercross and Skiercross 1 Boardercross Aspen Snowmass Series Buttermilk Register
Saturday February 15, 2020 Buttermilk Boardercross and Skiercross 2 Boardercross Aspen Snowmass Series Buttermilk Register
Sunday February 16, 2020 Buttermilk Boardercross and Skiercross 3 Boardercross Aspen Snowmass Series Buttermilk Register
Saturday February 22, 2020 Snowmass Rail Jam 2 Rail Jam Aspen Snowmass Series Snowmass Register
Sunday February 23, 2020 Snowmass Slopestyle 3 Slopestyle Aspen Snowmass Series Snowmass Register
Sunday March 1, 2020 Buttermilk Halfpipe 3 Halfpipe Aspen Snowmass Series Buttermilk Register
Sunday March 1, 2020 Buttermilk Rail Jam 3 Rail Jam Aspen Snowmass Series Buttermilk Register