2020 Regional Events

The 2020 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday January 11, 2020 Snowbasin Giant Slalom 1 Giant Slalom Big Mountain West Series Snowbasin Register
Saturday January 11, 2020 Snowbasin Slalom 1 Slalom Big Mountain West Series Snowbasin Register
Sunday January 12, 2020 Snowbasin Giant Slalom 2 Giant Slalom Big Mountain West Series Snowbasin Register
Sunday January 12, 2020 Snowbasin Slalom 2 Slalom Big Mountain West Series Snowbasin Register
Friday January 24, 2020 Woodward PC Rail Jam Rail Jam Big Mountain West Series Woodward Park City Register
Saturday January 25, 2020 Woodward PC Slopestyle Slopestyle Big Mountain West Series Woodward Park City Register
Sunday January 26, 2020 Park City Halfpipe 1 Halfpipe Big Mountain West Series Park City Mountain Register
Sunday January 26, 2020 Park City Halfpipe 2 Halfpipe Big Mountain West Series Park City Mountain Register
Thursday January 30, 2020 Dollar Boardercross Skiercross 1 Boardercross Big Mountain West Series Dollar Mountain Register
Thursday January 30, 2020 Dollar Boardercross Skiercross 2 Boardercross Big Mountain West Series Dollar Mountain Register
Friday January 31, 2020 Dollar Boardercross Skiercross 3 Boardercross Big Mountain West Series Dollar Mountain Register
Friday January 31, 2020 Dollar Boardercross Skiercross 4 Boardercross Big Mountain West Series Dollar Mountain Register
Saturday February 1, 2020 Dollar Mountain Slopestyle 1 Slopestyle Big Mountain West Series Dollar Mountain Register
Sunday February 2, 2020 Dollar Mountain Slopestyle 2 Slopestyle Big Mountain West Series Dollar Mountain Register
Friday February 7, 2020 Woodward PC Rail Jam Rail Jam Big Mountain West Series Woodward Park City Register
Saturday February 8, 2020 Woodward Peace Park Slopestyle Slopestyle Big Mountain West Series Woodward Park City Register
Sunday February 9, 2020 Woodward PC Halfpipe 1 Halfpipe Big Mountain West Series Woodward Park City Register
Sunday February 9, 2020 Woodward PC Halfpipe 2 Halfpipe Big Mountain West Series Woodward Park City Register
Saturday February 22, 2020 Grand Targhee Slopestyle Slopestyle Big Mountain West Series Grand Targhee Register
Sunday February 23, 2020 Grand Targhee Rail Jam Rail Jam Big Mountain West Series Grand Targhee Register
Friday February 28, 2020 The Futures Tour Halfpipe - FIS Age Snowboard Competitors ONLY Halfpipe Big Mountain West Series Park City Mountain Register
Friday February 28, 2020 The Futures Tour Halfpipe - FIS Age Freeski Competitors ONLY Halfpipe Big Mountain West Series Park City Mountain Register
Saturday February 29, 2020 The Futures Tour Slopestyle - FIS Age Snowboard Competitors ONLY Slopestyle Big Mountain West Series Park City Mountain Register
Sunday March 1, 2020 The Futures Tour Slopestyle - FIS Age Freeski Competitors ONLY Slopestyle Big Mountain West Series Park City Mountain Register