2020 Regional Events

The 2020 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Saturday December 14, 2019 GCS Snowbowl Rail Jam 1 Rail Jam Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Sunday December 15, 2019 GCS Snowbowl Rail Jam 2 Rail Jam Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Saturday January 11, 2020 Giant Slalom 1 Giant Slalom Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Saturday January 11, 2020 Giant Slalom 2 Giant Slalom Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 Slalom 1 Slalom Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Sunday January 12, 2020 Slalom 2 Slalom Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Saturday January 25, 2020 Ride the Lightning Cross Boardercross Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Sunday January 26, 2020 Ride the Lightning Cross Day 2 Boardercross Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl View Results
Saturday February 8, 2020 Jedi Challenge BX and SX Day 1 Boardercross Grand Canyon Series Angelfire NM View Results
Sunday February 9, 2020 Jedi Challenge BX and SX Day 2 Boardercross Grand Canyon Series Angelfire NM View Results
Friday February 21, 2020 Friday Night Rail Jam Rail Jam Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl Register
Saturday February 22, 2020 Slopestyle 1 Slopestyle Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl Register
Saturday February 22, 2020 Slopestyle 2 Slopestyle Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl Register
Sunday February 23, 2020 Slopestyle 3 Slopestyle Grand Canyon Series Arizona Snowbowl Register