2019 Regional Events

The 2019 Schedule posted below is tenative and subject to change.
We are currently working towards adding and finalizing additional dates.
Date Name Type Region Location
Friday December 7, 2018 Howelsen Hill Giant Slalom Night Race Giant Slalom Rocky Mountain Series Howelsen Hill View Results
Friday December 7, 2018 Howelsen Hill Slalom Night Race Slalom Rocky Mountain Series Howelsen Hill View Results
Monday December 31, 2018 New Years Eve Rail Jam Rail Jam Rocky Mountain Series Copper View Results
Sunday January 6, 2019 Copper Mountain World Rookie Tour Gromfest and Rev Tour Qualifier Open to Snowboarders and Freeskiers Halfpipe Rocky Mountain Series Copper View Results
Friday January 11, 2019 Boardercross and Skiercross Racing 1 Boardercross Rocky Mountain Series Ski Cooper View Results
Saturday January 12, 2019 Boardercross and Skiercross Racing 2 Boardercross Rocky Mountain Series Ski Cooper View Results
Sunday January 13, 2019 Boardercross and Skiercross Racing 3 Boardercross Rocky Mountain Series Ski Cooper View Results
Saturday January 26, 2019 Howelsen Hill Giant Slalom Race Giant Slalom Rocky Mountain Series Howelsen Hill View Results
Saturday January 26, 2019 Howelsen Hill Slalom Race Slalom Rocky Mountain Series Howelsen Hill View Results
Saturday February 2, 2019 Copper Mountain Snowboard Slopestyle Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Copper View Results
Sunday February 3, 2019 Copper Mountain Freeskier Slopestyle Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Copper View Results
Thursday February 7, 2019 US Ski and Snowboard RevTour Qualifier Slopestyle Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Copper View Results
Saturday February 9, 2019 A51 World Rookie Tour Gromfest Freeskier Slopestyle Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Keystone View Results
Sunday February 10, 2019 A51 World Rookie Tour Gromfest Snowboard Slopestyle Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Keystone View Results
Saturday February 16, 2019 Dark Territory Freeskier and Snowboard Slopestyle Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Winter Park View Results
Saturday February 23, 2019 Freeway Halfpipe Open to Snowboard and Freeskiers Halfpipe Rocky Mountain Series Breckenridge View Results
Sunday February 24, 2019 Freeway Slopestyle Open to Snowboard and Freeskiers Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Breckenridge View Results
Saturday March 2, 2019 Howelsen Hill Evening Rail Jam Rail Jam Rocky Mountain Series Howelsen Hill Results Pending
Saturday March 2, 2019 Steamboat Halfpipe Open to Snowboard and Freeskiers Halfpipe Rocky Mountain Series Steamboat Results Pending
Sunday March 3, 2019 Steamboat Slopestyle Open to Snowboard and Freeskiers Slopestyle Rocky Mountain Series Steamboat Results Pending
Monday March 25, 2019 Boardercross Skiercross Training Single Day Course Access Boardercross Rocky Mountain Series Copper Register
Monday March 25, 2019 Boardercross Skiercross Training Three Days of Course Access Boardercross Rocky Mountain Series Copper Full
Tuesday March 26, 2019 Boardercross Skiercross Training Single Day Course Access Boardercross Rocky Mountain Series Copper Register
Wednesday March 27, 2019 Boardercross Skiercross Training Single Day Course Access Boardercross Rocky Mountain Series Copper Register